NUSA COUNCIL.png

Executive Positions

President
Kearnie Kelly
Contact: president@nusa.org.au

Vice President
Corey Dixon
Contact: vp@nusa.org.au

Clubs and Societies Officer
VACANT

Education Officer
Kya Branch
Contact: education@nusa.org.au

Media Officer
Tyler Bridges
Contact: media@nusa.org.au

Welfare Officer
Samin Uddin
Contact: welfare@nusa.org.au


NUS Delegates

Aesha Awan

Kearnie Kelly

Talha Awan

Zubair Awan

Daniel Ryan

Anna Gibson

Lucinda Iacono

Collective Convenors

Activities Convenor
Corey Dixon
Contact: activities@nusa.org.au

Environment Convenor
Suzanne Ross
Contact: environment@nusa.org.au

Equity Convenor
Geordan Hart
Contact: equity@nusa.org.au

Indigenous Students Convenor
Ngaire Pakai
Contact: indigenous@nusa.org.au

International Students Convenor
Ashraf Abdelbaky
Contact: international@nusa.org.au

Part-Time Students Convenor
VACANT

Post Graduate Students Convenor
Amber Sauni
Contact: amber.sauni@uon.edu.au

Queer Convenor
Max Tran
Contact: queer@nusa.org.au

Transport Convenor
Luka Joseph-Harrison
Contact: transport@nusa.org.au

Women’s Convenor
Paris Drinkwater
Contact: women@nusa.org.au

Faculty Representatives

Business and Law
Hollie Hughes
Contact: Hollie.Hughes@uon.edu.au


Education and Arts
Matthew Giakoumatos
Contact: c3170453@uon.edu.au

Education and Arts
Mengshan Xu
Contact: Mengshan.Shu@uon.edu.au


Engineering and Built Environment

VACANT


Health and Medicine
Anna Gibson
Contact: c3190703@uon.edu.au

Health and Medicine
Daniel Ryan
Contact: daniel.ryan1995@hotmail.com

Health and Medicine
Joseph Fletcher
Contact: fletcher.joseph@hotmail.com


Science and IT
Asher Jintoorkar
Contact: cm382587@gmail.com

Science and IT
Makim Maluach
Contact: Makim.Maluach@uon.edu.au

 

Specific Group Representatives

Student Services Representative
VACANT

1st Year Representative
Luka Joseph-Harrison
Contact: Lukaharro@gmail.com

1st Year Representative
Chi Wan Tse
Contact: wyna.cwtse@aiesec.net

City Campus Representative
Chen Zheng
Contact: Chen.Zheng@uon.edu.au


Official Members - Non Voting

Immediate Past President
Christy Mullen
Contact: c3256756@uon.edu.au

Returning Officer
Simon Ritchie
Contact: Simon.Ritchie@newcastle.edu.au

Director of Student Publications
VACANT

Student Member on University Council

VACANT

University Council Representative
Liz Burd
Contact: liz.burd@uon.edu.au