NUSA Council


Executive Positions

President
Kearnie Kelly
Contact: president@nusa.org.au

Vice President
VACANT

Clubs and Societies Officer
VACANT

Media Officer
Ashleigh Young-Reid

Contact: media@nusa.org.au

Education Officer
VACANT

Welfare Officer
Ashlea Brumby

Contact: welfare@nusa.org.au


NUS Delegates

Aesha Awan

Kearnie Kelly

Talha Awan

Zubair Awan

Daniel Ryan

Anna Gibson

Lucinda Iacono

Collective Convenors

Activities Convenor
Corey Dixon
Contact: activities@nusa.org.au

Environment Convenor
VACANT

Equity Convenor
Dwayne Brumby
Contact: equity@uon.edu.au

Indigenous Students Convenor
Ngaire Pakai
Contact: indigenous@uon.edu.au

International Students Convenor
Ashraf Abdelbaky
Contact: international@uon.edu.au

Part-Time Students Convenor

VACANT

Post Graduate Students Convenor
Amber Sauni
Contact: amber.sauni@uon.edu.au

Queer Convenor
Max Tran
Contact: queer@nusa.org.au

Transport Convenor
VACANT

Womens Convenor
Tori Thew
Contact: women@nusa.org.au

Faculty Representatives

Business and Law
Hollie Hughes
Contact: Hollie.Hughes@uon.edu.au


Education and Arts
Corey Dixon
Contact: dixoncorey97@gmail.com

Education and Arts
Matthew Giakoumatos
Contact: c3170453@uon.edu.au


Engineering and Built Environment

VACANT


Health and Medicine
Anna Gibson
Contact: c3190703@uon.edu.au

Health and Medicine
Daniel Ryan
Contact: daniel.ryan1995@hotmail.com

Health and Medicine
Kya Branch
Contact: c3235212@uon.edu.au


Science and IT
VACANT

 

Specific Group Representatives

Student Services Representative
VACANT

1st Year Representative
VACANT

City Campus Representative
VACANT


Official Members - Non Voting

Immediate Past President
Christy Mullen
Contact: c3256756@uon.edu.au

Returning Officer

Simon Ritchie

Contact: clubs@nusa.org.au

Director of Student Publications

VACANT

Student Member on University Council

VACANT

University Council Representative
Liz Burd
Contact: liz.burd@uon.edu.au