NUSA Council


Executive Positions

President
Christy Mullen
Contact: president@nusa.org.au

Vice President
Corey Dixon
Contact: vp@nusa.org.au

Clubs and Societies Officer
VACANT

Media Officer
Lou Regan
Contact: media@nusa.org.au

Education Officer
VACANT

Welfare Officer
Aesha Awan
Contact: welfare@nusa.org.au

 

 

Collective Convenors

Activities Convenor
Corey Dixon
Contact: activities@nusa.org.au

Environment Convenor
Daniel Ryan
Contact: daniel.ryan1995@hotmail.com

Equity Convenor
Ashlea Brumby
Contact: Ashlea.Brumby@uon.edu.au

Indigenous Students Convenor
Kearnie Kelly
Contact: c3211014@uon.edu.au

International Students Convenor
Ashraf Abdelbaky
Contact: ashraf.abdelbaky@uon.edu.au

Part-Time Students Convenor

VACANT

Post Graduate Students Convenor
Amber Sauni
Contact: amber.sauni@uon.edu.au

Queer Convenor
Ollie Cook
Contact: queer@nusa.org.au

Transport Convenor
VACANT

Womens Convenor
Tori Thew
Contact: women@nusa.org.au

Faculty Representatives

Business and Law
Aesha Awan
Contact: aesha.awan@uon.edu.au

Business and Law
Courtney Baxter
Contact: c3259283@uon.edu.au

Business and Law
Chris Kimani
Contact: c3259708@uon.edu.au


Education and Arts
Tyr Quinlan-Scurr
Contact: c3077166@uon.edu.au

Education and Arts
Hayden Nichols
Contact: c3206023@uon.edu.au

Education and Arts
Samantha Smith
Contact: c3256423@uon.edu.au

Education and Arts
Bobbie Antonic
Contact: c3209090@uon.edu.au

Education and Arts
Eduardo Carvajal
Contact: c9612036@uon.edu.au

Education and Arts
Matthew Giakoumatos
Contact: c3170453@uon.edu.au


Engineering and Built Environment
Joo-one Jun
Contact: c3239963@uon.edu.au

Engineering and Built Environment
Shaoib Malik
Contact: c3173910@uon.edu.au

Engineering and Built Environment
Bethany Page
Contact: b.page@uon.edu.au

Engineering and Built Environment
Sean O' Leary
Contact: c3259271@uon.edu.au


Health and Medicine
Daniel Ryan
Contact: daniel.ryan1995@hotmail.com


Science and IT
VACANT

 

Specific Group Representatives

Student Services Representative
Alison Quirk
Contact: c3259642@uon.edu.au

1st Year Representative
Elisabeth Arnold
Contact: c3238057@uon.edu.au

City Campus Representative
VACANT


Official Members - Non Voting

Immediate Past President
Michael Labone
Contact: c3207457@uon.edu.au

Director of Student Publications

Mathew Giakoumatos

Student Member on University Council

Bhavi Ravindran
Contact: vivak.ravindran@uon.edu.au

University Council Representative
Liz Burd
Contact: liz.burd@uon.edu.au